Contact us:

The Seacoast Ski Club   •   www.SeacoastSkiClub.net


 Address: PO Box 90, Portsmouth, NH 03802-0090  

 
   
General Info Email: info@seacoastskiclub.net
Membership Email: membership@seacoastskiclub.net  
Webmaster Email:

webmaster@seacoastskiclub.net

 
Trip Refund Requests: refund@seacoastskiclub.net

Board of Directors

      Officers:

 President

Dennis Duquette 

 president@seacoastskiclub.net

 Vice President

 Nancy Duquette

vicepresident@seacoastskiclub.net

 Treasurer

 Peggy Blair

treasurer@seacoastskiclub.net

 Secretary

Michal Twine 

secretary@seacoastskiclub.net

  VP Travel

Richard Whitney

vptravel@seacoastskiclub.net

      Members At-Large:

At-Large Member   -    Daphna Anderson

Membership Coordinator   -     Carla Contarino    

   At-Large Member   -    Eric Wasson          

At-Large Member     -    Deb Chase

At-Large Member   -  Alexandra Lizak   

At-Large Member   -  Carol Couture         


  Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, recommendations or suggestions.

 


 

The Seacoast Ski Club   |   PO Box 90, Portsmouth, NH 03802-0090   |     |   info@seacoastskiclub.net

www.SeacoastSkiClub.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software